Quantcast
Download
(39 MB)
Download
Updated: 09-12-20 09:27 PM
Pictures
File Info
Compatibility:
Visions of N'Zoth (8.3.0)
Updated:09-12-20 09:27 PM
Created:09-11-20 05:26 PM
Downloads:164
Favorites:0
MD5:
Categories:Graphical Compilations, Minimalistic Compilations, Class Compilations, Generic Compilations
8.3.0

Zwacky UI

Version: 1.6
by: Pewpert [More]

"Zwacky UI" is a compilation of addons that have each been fully customized and modified to provide a user interface that focuses on maximizing awareness and aesthetics while minimizing bloat and clutter.


Download and extract the file to your Desktop then open and follow the "UI Setup Guide" inside.

*NOTE: There is the possibility of one or more addons being positioned incorrectly, or their scale being too big or small depending on the size of your monitor/screen and its resolution. Read up on how to change the addon settings on their respective webpages on curseforge.


Addon List

Please visit each addon's webpage on curseforge (links beside addon names below) to learn about their functionality and how to navigate/configure them.

Core Addon

ElvUI (https://www.tukui.org)

This UI revolves around ElvUI, which is a complete user interface replacement. The ElvUI settings have been customized greatly from their defaults. Certain ElvUI modules have been disabled and replaced with those from other standalone addons.


UI Replacements

ElvUI Adibags (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/elvui-adibags)

Used instead of ElvUI bags/bank. Highly customized settings compared to defaults. Unique because it seperates your bags into categories such as consumables, equipment, hearthstones, etc.

Threat Plates (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/tidy-plates-threat-plates)

Used instead of ElvUI nameplates. Highly customized settings compared to defaults. Tuned for minimalistic awareness. Only whitelisted important buffs/debuffs are shown as to reduce clutter. Add your own spells under "Widgets > Auras > Debuffs" in the text box.


Gladius (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/gladius)

Used instead of ElvUI enemy arena frames. Moderately customized settings compared to defaults.

Kaliel's Tracker (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/kaliels-tracker)

Objective tracker replacement. Much cleaner look and easier to glance at. Auto tracking based on current zone.


Immersion (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/immersion)

Quest and dialogue text replacement. Adds to ElvUI look and feel. Left click the main dialogue window to automatically accept or turn in quests.




UI Enhancers

Postal (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/postal)

Mailbox enhancer including easy open and delete.

Mapster (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/mapster)

Map enhancer including fog removal.

World Quest Tracker (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/world-quest-tracker)

World quest and emissary enhancer.

Auctionator (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/auctionator)

Auction House enhancer including scanning for tooltip prices and quick selling.


Paragon Reputation (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/paragon-reputation)

Simply turns the solid green paragon-status reputations into progressive blue bars to remove the need to hover over them.


Angry Keystones (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/angry-keystones)

Mythic Plus timer and objective enhancer with 3/2/1 chest indicators.


Convert Ratings (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/convert-ratings)

Adds % increase in secondary stats next to rating on tooltips.


ReTabBinder (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/retabbinder)

Automatically rebinds your tab keybind to either target next enemy player or next enemy npc based on current zone or instance.

Easy Delete Confirm (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/easydeleteconfirm)

Removes the need to type "DELETE" when trying to destroy an item.


Faster Loot (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/faster-loot)

Makes auto loot near instant.

Handynotes (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/handynotes)

Core addon for Handynotes plugins.

Handynotes Dungeon Locations (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/handynotes_dungeonlocations)

Shows dungeon locations on world map.

Handynotes Travel Guide (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/handynotes-travelguide)

Shows various methods of transportation as pins on world map.


Extended Transmog Sets (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/extended-transmog-sets)

Transmog UI enhancer including extra transmog sets that aren't usually listed.


Caerdon Wardrobe (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/caerdon-wardrobe)

Transmog enhancer including icon indicating if you haven't learned an appearance.




UI Additions

TomTom (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/tomtom)

Waypoint arrow. "Type /way xx xx" to make arrow take you to those coordinates.

Global Ignore List (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/global-ignore-list)

Fully customizable alternative to Badboy. Much better at filtering spam if you learn how to create your own filters. Comes with customized filter tailored for very high population realms such as Tichondrius. Make sure to remove any keywords in the filters you would like to see.

Weak Auras (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/weakauras-2)

Customizable on-screen graphics based on conditions. A couple of my personal weakauras are included in this UI as examples or your own usage.

Deadly Boss Mods (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/deadly-boss-mods)

PvE helper. Most optional DBM addons are also included, such as DBM for Mists of Pandaria.

Details! (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/details)

Best DPS meter and more.

Oilvl (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/o-item-level)

Item level display of group. Used as a hover-over data text on ElvUI's left chat data text panel in this UI.

Premade Groups Filter (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/premade-groups-filter)

Filter groups in group finder, including minimum item level and roles.

Battleground Enemies (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/battlegroundenemies)

Enemy player frame for battlegrounds including easy targeting and flag carrier identification.

Capping Battleground Timers (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/capping-bg-timers)

Timer bars for battlegrounds including time left for node capture and ending score.

Omnibar
(https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/omnibar)

Enemy interrupt cooldown display. Very helpful for juking as a healer.




Skins & Textures

Addon Skins (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/addonskins)

Texture replacement for many addons to match ElvUI look and feel.

Masque (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/masque)

Core button skinner addon.

Masque: CleanUI (https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/buttonfacade-cleanui)

My chosen masque skin.

Archived Files (1)
File Name
Version
Size
Author
Date
1.5
39MB
Pewpert
09-12-20 09:02 PM


There have been no comments posted to this file.
Be the first to add one.



Category Jump: