WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   AddOn Help/Support (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Bartender3 and Stances, Help! (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7876)

vengeance419 01-06-07 08:58 PM

Bartender3 and Stances, Help!
 
Hi, I've been messing around with Durelsh's UI for a little while today and got it setup to the way I like it. My problem is binding the stance bar for my warrior, can't find anywhere in the keybindings which lets me bind my stance bar keys.. any help appreciated.

Bladewraith 01-07-07 12:59 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vengeance419
Hi, I've been messing around with Durelsh's UI for a little while today and got it setup to the way I like it. My problem is binding the stance bar for my warrior, can't find anywhere in the keybindings which lets me bind my stance bar keys.. any help appreciated.

I don't know how BT3 does it either, but when I used to use CTMod I'd pull the stances out of my book and put them on a bar and just hide the stance bar, then just bind a hotkey as normal. With BT3, if you can't figure out how to bihnd a stance bar button, you could just make a bar specifically for your stances.

Sajomatic 01-07-07 12:34 PM

Stances are easy with Bartender3

Right click the fubar plugin
Bar 1 options
Button Paging > Stances

Your stances appear for your class, and you need to assign a "bar " to the stance.
Bar 1 will be your "normal" bar.
Use bars 8-10 for other stances.
Set up those bars with the proper spells and abilities.
Hide the bars by /bar lock and click them "red".

Now, when you switch stances the one specified fo rthe stance will appear instead of Bar 1.

Hope this helps.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:44 PM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI