WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Macro Help (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=140)
-   -   This make me dismount in classic (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=57629)

hasnogaems 10-23-19 08:13 AM

This make me dismount in classic
 
/cast Defensive Stance
/startattack

I use autodismount addon. I see that without /startattack no dismount.
Any way to not execute /startattack while mounted?

d87 10-23-19 10:37 AM

/startattack [nomounted]

hasnogaems 11-03-19 08:22 AM

Thank you!

hasnogaems 11-03-19 08:25 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by d87 (Post 334385)
/startattack [nomounted]

/cast [nomounted][stance:3] Berserker Rage
dismount me to cast berse rage. What is correct syntax?

Kanegasi 11-03-19 10:31 AM

/cast [nomounted,stance:3] Berserker Rage

Different bracketed parts in the same line work like OR, while parts inside the same bracket separated by a comma work like AND.

Seerah 11-04-19 12:37 PM

For future reference:
https://wow.gamepedia.com/Making_a_macro

hasnogaems 11-18-19 09:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kanegasi (Post 334485)
/cast knowledge


Tremendous!


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:05 PM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2019 MMOUI