WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Carbonite: Maps (Main AddOn) (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   Carbonite Minimap Frame not populating (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=56577)

Nisou 08-19-18 02:19 PM

Carbonite Minimap Frame not populating
 
Hey, Guys! When I check 'Move minimap buttons into Carbonite Minimap Frame' the buttons stay where they are, covered by the square minimap shape I've selected (making them unselectable) and do not populate Carbonite's minimap frame as they did before.

Anyone else experiencing this?

ircdirk 08-20-18 06:39 AM

U need to do Reload after changing this option.

Nisou 08-20-18 05:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ircdirk (Post 329725)
U need to do Reload after changing this option.

I do. Multiple times. No effect. The icons remain hidden behind the minimap rather than populate the Carbonite button frame.

ircdirk 08-20-18 11:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nisou (Post 329734)
I do. Multiple times. No effect. The icons remain hidden behind the minimap rather than populate the Carbonite button frame.

Dont know how to help u, i dont get this issue. Please disable all other addons leave only Carbonite enabled. Post screens. Do u have any errors poping out?

Nisou 08-25-18 11:16 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ircdirk (Post 329737)
Dont know how to help u, i dont get this issue. Please disable all other addons leave only Carbonite enabled. Post screens. Do u have any errors poping out?

...NEEEEEEEVERmind...my goof. I wasn't aware of/noticing the Shift-Left that minimized the buttons and that minimize became the setting when installing the new Carbonite. All is well! Sorry for the stupidity (I'll chalk it down to mass-addon-upgrade brain fade).


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:59 AM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI