WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Carbonite: Dev Talk (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=167)
-   -   Nearing next public release (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51381)

Rythal 01-01-15 11:35 PM

Nearing next public release

Only one always cropping up error that I know of which I wasn't able to find / fix today (Overlays nil error)

Anything else major stand out which I haven't addressed yet? I'm really bad at keeping track of bugs :P

Kreelor 01-01-15 11:40 PM

Well, there's still Warehouse (connected realm issues) and Mining "node" issues. Haven't checked Herb "nodes" yet.

Edited:
I know I'm not a developer... I posted here without thinking it through. Sorry.
I mentioned those things because the are 'major' issues to me. I can't develop my char's efficiently without them. Ignore my post.

Edited again. Geesh.
I forgot to mention how important having accurate Profiles is to me.

Rythal 01-02-15 12:03 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kreelor (Post 304228)
Well, there's still Warehouse (connected realm issues) and Mining "node" issues. Haven't checked Herb "nodes" yet.

Edited:
I know I'm not a developer... I posted here without thinking it through. Sorry.
I mentioned those things because the are 'major' issues to me. I can't develop my char's efficiently without them. Ignore my post.

Edited again. Geesh.
I forgot to mention how important having accurate Profiles is to me.

Both of those are fixed in the github version, which is what I mean by public release, moving from github to the live version people download :)

Kreelor 01-02-15 12:43 AM