WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Macro Help (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=140)
-   -   Why Arced War Axe not equipping with shift? (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=57664)

hasnogaems 11-08-19 11:23 AM

Why Arced War Axe not equipping with shift?
 
/equip [noequipped:shields][nomod] Seedcloud Buckler
/equip [nomod] Baron's Scepter
/equipslot [nomod] 17 Butcher's Slicer
/equip [mod:shift] Arced War Axe

What is weird, with mod:ctrl its working.

Seerah 11-08-19 01:19 PM

Do you already have something bound to shift+whateverkey?

hasnogaems 11-08-19 05:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Seerah (Post 334510)
Do you already have something bound to shift+whateverkey?

No, I checked multiple times.

jeffy162 11-08-19 06:39 PM

Don't forget, shift+number 1 through 6, are bound by default to action bars 1 through 6. So your keys might still be bound, you're just not looking in the right place. :o


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:24 PM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2019 MMOUI