WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Released AddOns (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   cargBags - Help & Discussion (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=23465)

xConStruct 05-10-09 04:05 PM

cargBags - Help & Discussion
 
Okay, here is the official thread to discuss all parts of modifying cargBags, the modular bag framework.

This thread is mostly for help requests and discussion around layouts, plugins or handlers - for feature requests or bug reports on the core, please write into the comment section of the addon.
Or you just show off your own custom layout :)

If you have questions, rather write here instead of sending PM's, so people can learn from it ;)

Additional resources:
- cargBags
- Find cargBags layouts/plugins on WoWInterface
- Git repository
- API-specifications

As more plugins and handlers come, I maybe provide some differentiation here and list them.

Good luck on creating your own custom bags!

jadakren 05-13-09 10:23 AM

Ok very nice, thanks for implementing cargBags_Anywhere.

Question : Can i run a function on the bag data before the bags are populated?

I want to change the types on some of the items before they get filtered by any potential filters that may exist.

ie "Wind-Up Train Wrecker" is listed as consumable when i want it treated as Miscellaneous, and "Fate Rune of Unsurpassed Vigor" is listed as quest when i want it treated as a Consumable.

Code:

local itemConversions = {
        ["Wind-Up Train Wrecker"] = {
                type = "Miscellaneous ",
                subtype = "Other"
        },
        ["Toy Train Set"] = {
                type = "Miscellaneous ",
                subtype = "Other"
        },
        ["Worn Troll Dice"] = {
                type = "Miscellaneous ",
                subtype = "Other"
        },
        ["Fate Rune of Unsurpassed Vigor"] = {
                type = "Consumable ",
                subtype = "Consumable"
        },
        ["Fate Rune of Primal Energy"] = {
                type = "Consumable ",
                subtype = "Consumable"
        },
        ["Fate Rune of Baneful Intent"] = {
                type = "Consumable ",
                subtype = "Consumable"
        },
}

local function PostBagDBInit(item,name,link)
        ConvertedItem = itemConversions[item.name]
        if(ConvertedItem)then
                item.type = ConvertedItem.type
        end

end


xConStruct 05-13-09 10:54 AM

Currently there are no functions for the layout that manipulate item data before it is passed to the filters. But there should be no problem in extending a filter like:
Code:

local onlyConsumables = function(item)
    return item.type == "Consumables" or itemConversions[item.name].type == "Consumables"
end

But there's a good chance that I'll include a callback for that in one of the next updates, but I don't want to commit myself at the moment:)

Luzzifus 05-16-09 04:39 AM

How to add item set filters for ItemRack, Outfitter and Blizzards Equipment Manager

Since I spent quite some time to analyse each of those addons code to extract all the information I need and to create all the necessary callbacks, I thought I'd share my resulting code. You are of course absolutely free to use it in your own cargBags layout, however if you decide to publish it, I'd appreciate to be credited. :)

All three filters are also included in my own layout, you can get it here:
cargBags_Nivaya

(Note: ClosetGnome doesn't need support anymore, since it is now only an LDB plugin for switching sets from Blizzards Equipment Manager.)

I'll first explain the code for extracting the item set info from each of those addons. The basic idea is to add some specific callbacks or hooks to each addon, which notify us when sets are added, removed or changed. Those callbacks then create a table containing all set items as a key, so the final filter can do its work efficiently.

Blizzards Equipment Manager
Code:

-- This table will hold information about all items which are part of a set:
local item2setEM = {}

-- This function will extract the item set data, so it can be
-- efficiently checked in the filter later:

local function cacheSetsEM()
    for k in pairs(item2setEM) do item2setEM[k] = nil end
    for k = 1, GetNumEquipmentSets() do
        local sName = GetEquipmentSetInfo(k)
        local set = GetEquipmentSetItemIDs(sName)
        for _,item in next, set do
            -- "item" is simply the item ID here:
            if item then item2setEM[item] = true end
        end
    end
    cargBags:UpdateBags()
end

-- This creates an invisible frame to hold the required event handlers:
local EQ_Event = CreateFrame("Frame")
EQ_Event:RegisterEvent("PLAYER_LOGIN")
EQ_Event:RegisterEvent("EQUIPMENT_SETS_CHANGED")
EQ_Event:SetScript("OnEvent", cacheSetsEM)

Outfitter
Code:

local OF = IsAddOnLoaded('Outfitter')
local item2setOF = {}
local pLevel = UnitLevel("player")
-- Outfitter doesn't use item strings or links to identify items by default,
-- so this is the function to create an item string:

local function createItemString(i) return "item:"..i.Code..":"..i.EnchantCode..":"..i.JewelCode1..":"..i.JewelCode2..":"..i.JewelCode3..":"..i.JewelCode4..":"..i.SubCode..":"..i.UniqueID..":"..pLevel end

local function cacheSetsOF()
    for k in pairs(item2setOF) do item2setOF[k] = nil end
    -- Outfitter grants access to sets via categories,
    -- so there are two loops here:

    for _,id in ipairs(Outfitter_GetCategoryOrder()) do
        local OFsets = Outfitter_GetOutfitsByCategoryID(id)
        for _,vSet in pairs(OFsets) do
            for _,item in pairs(vSet.Items) do
                -- "item" is a table here, and since I don't want to save
                -- the whole table, I'll create an itemstring out of it:

                if item then item2setOF[createItemString(item)] = true end
            end
        end
    end
    cargBags:UpdateBags()
end

if OF then
    -- Outfitter supports the needed callbacks by itself:
    Outfitter_RegisterOutfitEvent("ADD_OUTFIT", cacheSetsOF)
    Outfitter_RegisterOutfitEvent("DELETE_OUTFIT", cacheSetsOF)
    Outfitter_RegisterOutfitEvent("EDIT_OUTFIT", cacheSetsOF)
    if Outfitter:IsInitialized() then
        cacheSetsOF()
    else
        Outfitter_RegisterOutfitEvent('OUTFITTER_INIT', cacheSetsOF)
    end
end

ItemRack
Code:

local IR = IsAddOnLoaded('ItemRack')
local item2setIR = {}
local function cacheSetsIR()
    for k in pairs(item2setIR) do item2setIR[k] = nil end
    local IRsets = ItemRackUser.Sets
    for i in next, IRsets do
        -- Some internal sets and queues start with one of these
        -- characters, so let's exclude them:

        if not string.find(i, "^~") then
            for _,item in pairs(IRsets[i].equip) do
                -- "item" is a custom itemstring here:
                if item then item2setIR[item] = true end
            end
        end
    end
end

if IR then
    cacheSetsIR()
    -- ItemRack doesn't support any callbacks by itself, so we're going to
    -- hook into the functions we need manually:

    local function ItemRackOpt_CreateHooks()
        -- Those are the actual hooks for adding, updating and deleting sets:
        local IRsaveSet = ItemRackOpt.SaveSet
        function ItemRackOpt.SaveSet(...) IRsaveSet(...); cacheSetsIR(); cargBags:UpdateBags() end
        local IRdeleteSet = ItemRackOpt.DeleteSet
        function ItemRackOpt.DeleteSet(...) IRdeleteSet(...); cacheSetsIR(); cargBags:UpdateBags() end
    end
    -- Amusingly, ItemRack puts its set updating functions into a
    -- load-on-demand module, so we need to hook into the LoD-function first:

    local IRtoggleOpts = ItemRack.ToggleOptions
    function ItemRack.ToggleOptions(...) IRtoggleOpts(...) ItemRackOpt_CreateHooks() end
end


The filter

Finally the filter itself, use this function as an argument to SetFilter() for one of your cargBags bag objects:
Code:

local fItemSets = function(item)
    if not item.link then return false end
    -- Check ItemRack sets:
    if item2setIR[string.match(item.link,"item:(.+):%-?%d+")] then return true end
    -- Check Outfitter sets:
    local _,_,itemStr = string.find(item.link, "^|c%x+|H(.+)|h%[.*%]")
    if item2setOF[itemStr] then return true end
    -- Check Equipment Manager sets:
    local _,itemID = strsplit(":", itemStr)
    if item2setEM[tonumber(itemID)] then return true end   
    return false
end

Blizzards Equipment Manager simply uses the item ID to identify set items, ItemRack uses some custom item string and Outfitter uses a table with extracted values from the item link. I manually created an itemstring from those values in the corresponding cacheSets-function, so I don't have to match the whole table.

**edit: Updated for Blizzards Equipment Manager and removed ClosetGnome stuff, since it is not needed anymore.

Soeters 05-16-09 07:25 AM

Thanks for this very very good work Luzzifus.

Great job :banana:

xConStruct 05-16-09 07:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jadakren (Post 135701)
Question : Can i run a function on the bag data before the bags are populated?

The new update introduces the callback function cargBags:PreCheckFilters(item, updateType). This should make it a bit more easy :)
Please note that it's not a bag object callback, but one for the complete cargBags

@Luzzifus: I agree with Soeters - Yep, it's a nice tutorial! ;)

illum1n4ti 05-16-09 08:20 AM

Hello mates,

I was thinking to share this with you :D .. As you can see i have changed the texture of the border .. see my screen shot.



Code:

-- Function is called after a button was added to an object
-- We color the borders of the button to see if it is an ammo bag or else
-- Please note that the buttons are in most cases recycled and not new created
local PostAddButton = function(self, button, bag)
        if(not button.NormalTexture) then return end
        button.NormalTexture:SetWidth(43)
        button.NormalTexture:SetHeight(43)
        button.NormalTexture:SetTexture([[Interface\FXP\Classic.tga]])


        local bagType = cargBags.Bags[button.bagID].bagType
        if(button.bagID == KEYRING_CONTAINER) then
                button.NormalTexture:SetVertexColor(1, 0.7, 0)                -- Key ring
        elseif(bagType and bagType > 0 and bagType < 8) then
                button.NormalTexture:SetVertexColor(1, 1, 0)                -- Ammo bag
        elseif(bagType and bagType > 4) then
                button.NormalTexture:SetVertexColor(0, 1, 0)                -- Profession bags
        else
                button.NormalTexture:SetVertexColor(0.5, 0.5, 0.5)        -- Normal bags
        end
end

But as u can see my Ammo and Herb bags ain't coloring :( am i doing something wrong? maybe you guys can help me out.

xConStruct 05-17-09 08:44 AM

Okay, this seems to be a problem of the core. It will be fixed in the next cargBags-update.

illum1n4ti 05-17-09 08:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cargor (Post 136510)
Okay, this seems to be a problem of the core. It will be fixed in the next cargBags-update.

i will be waiting :D in the mean time i am gonna look at core maybe i can find it :)

Cheers mate

moniker 05-18-09 02:16 PM

Hello,

I had started working on my own layout, but Luzzifus has implemented at least the containers that I want with cbNivaya (and Luzz is adding nice features faster than I have time to ;).

However, I have two additional custom functions that I always have to go in and add that color 'unusable' items with a red overlay (thanks for the help here Cargor) and another text overlay with '*BoE*' for BoE equipment (for mailing to my enchanter).

I looked into Plugins and Handlers but it seems these have a different purpose. Beyond hooking the two functions in cbNivaya directly (UpdateButton and UpdateButtonLock) using Lua is there a more 'recommended' approach?

Thanks!

xConStruct 05-18-09 02:52 PM

I think not. It's up to the layout and cargBags doesn't provide more than one different callback per object. But hooking should be perfectly fine ;)

Luzzifus 05-18-09 02:53 PM

If you PM me the code how you do that I might include it in my layout. :)

Katae 05-24-09 11:33 AM

Restack Button

After moving to cargBags from ArkInventory, I was missing Ark's item stack merging feature, so I wrote kRestack (~18kb idle) and created a button for it in the Aurora layout (v1.0.1).

Now, kRestack isn't a plugin, but the function to run it is global and can be called directly from cargBags.

Quote:

kRestack(arg1[, arg2])
- arg1: "bags" or "bank"
- arg2: if true, will not warn the user about a restacking already in progress
This is how I implemented it in Aurora. Of course, it would need to be adapted for other layouts.

Code:

--[[ place in layout function ]]
if select(4,GetAddOnInfo("kRestack")) and (name == "cBags_Main" or name == "cBags_Bank") then
    local restack = createSmallButton("R", self, "BOTTOMLEFT", name == "cBags_Main" and 75 or 50, 0)
    restack:SetScript("OnClick", function() kRestack(name == "cBags_Main" and "bags" or "bank") end)
end

Search bar and filter

Also missed, was search from other mods, so I wrote these snipplets. I personally didn't think it warranted creating a whole plugin.

One downside is it doesn't work for keys or other custom windows. I tried, but the extra windows kept bugging out when the filter was applied, and it wasn't pretty. Maybe someone else can figure it out.

edit: the problem was actually hiding the key frame when there turned out to be no matches, this was the result. filterName() was changed to work with the keyring and other (specified) spawned frames.

This is also for Aurora, and by all means, make it work better. :D

Code:

--[[ place in layout function ]]
local sText = "Search"
local searchBar = CreateFrame("EditBox", "searchBar", self)
searchBar:SetPoint("BOTTOMLEFT", self, "BOTTOMLEFT", (name == "cBags_Main" and 125 or 75), 0)
searchBar:SetWidth(100)
searchBar:SetHeight(20)
searchBar:SetAutoFocus(false)
searchBar:SetFontObject("GameFontHighlight")
searchBar:SetTextColor(1,1,1)
searchBar:SetText(sText)
searchBar:SetAltArrowKeyMode()
searchBar:SetScript("OnTextChanged", function()
    count = 0
    filterName(searchBar:GetText(), self)
    if count == 0 and searchBar:GetText() ~= "" and searchBar:GetText() ~= sText then
        searchBar:SetTextColor(1,0.38,0.38)
        filterName("", self)
    elseif searchBar:GetText() == "" or searchBar:GetText() == sText then
        searchBar:SetTextColor(1,1,1)
        filterName("", self)
    else
        searchBar:SetTextColor(0.38,1,0.38)
    end
end)
searchBar:SetScript("OnEditFocusGained", function()
    if searchBar:GetText() ~= sText then
        if count == 0 and searchBar:GetText() ~= "" then
            searchBar:SetTextColor(1,0.38,0.38)
            filterName("", self)
        elseif searchBar:GetText() == "" then
            searchBar:SetTextColor(1,1,1)
        else
            searchBar:SetTextColor(0.38,1,0.38)
        end
        searchBar:HighlightText()
    else
        searchBar:SetText("")
    end
end)
searchBar:SetScript("OnEditFocusLost", function()
    searchBar:HighlightText(0,0)
    searchBar:SetTextColor(1,1,1)
    if searchBar:GetText() == "" then searchBar:SetText(sText) end
end)
searchBar:SetScript("OnEnterPressed", function() searchBar:ClearFocus() end)
searchBar:SetScript("OnEscapePressed", function() searchBar:SetText(""); searchBar:ClearFocus() end)


--[[ place with filters ]]
local searchName = function(item)
    local found
    if item.texture ~= nil and filter then
        found = strfind(string.lower(item.name), filter) ~= nil
    else
        found = false
    end
    if found then count = count + 1 end
    return found
end

--[[ place after bag objects are declared ]]
function filterName(str, frame)
    if str == "" then
        filter = nil
        frame:SetFilter(searchName, false)
        key:SetFilter(searchName, false)
        junk:SetFilter(searchName, false)
    else
        filter = string.lower(str)
        frame:SetFilter(searchName, true)
        if key:IsShown() then
            count = 0
            key:SetFilter(searchName, true)
        end
        if junk:IsShown() then
            count = 0
            junk:SetFilter(searchName, true)
        end
    end
end


Soeters 06-04-09 02:06 AM

Hi, I'm trying to replace the bags when his anchor is hidden.
So far here's the code I have (don't care the strange characters near bak, it means that the previous string his between brackets most likely this, bak[frame]) :

lua Code:
  1. local function SetPointToParent(frame, ...)
  2.     frame:SetPoint(...)
  3. end
  4.  
  5. function HideIfMain()
  6.     if not main:IsShown() then
  7.         CloseCargBags()
  8.     end
  9. end
  10.  
  11. local function PlaceFrame(frame, parent,...)
  12.     HideIfMain()
  13.     bak[frame] = {}
  14.     bak[frame].Point = {...}
  15.     bak[frame].ParentPoint = {parent:GetPoint()}
  16.    
  17.     SetPointToParent(frame,...)
  18.     -- Go upward
  19.     parent:SetScript("OnHide", function(self)
  20.         HideIfMain()
  21.         SetPointToParent(frame,unpack(bak[frame].ParentPoint))
  22.     end)
  23.        
  24.         -- Go to the last position
  25.     parent:SetScript("OnShow", function(self)
  26.             HideIfMain()
  27.                 frame:ClearAllPoints()
  28.               SetPointToParent(frame,unpack(bak[frame].Point))             
  29.     end)
  30. end
  31.  
  32.     -- Bags
  33. main:SetPoint("RIGHT",-65,0)
  34. filters:SetPoint("BOTTOMLEFT",main,"TOPLEFT",0,15)
  35.  
  36.  
  37. PlaceFrame(consumables,main,"TOP",main,"BOTTOM",0,-15)
  38. PlaceFrame(tgoods,consumables,"TOP",consumables,"BOTTOM",0,-15)
  39. PlaceFrame(equipment,main,"TOPRIGHT",main,"TOPLEFT",-15,0)
  40. PlaceFrame(stuff,equipment,"TOP",equipment,"BOTTOM",0,-15)
  41. PlaceFrame(quest,stuff,"TOP",stuff,"BOTTOM",0,-15)
  42. PlaceFrame(key,quest,"TOP",quest,"BOTTOM",0,-15)
  43.  
  44.     -- Bank
  45. bank:SetPoint("LEFT", 15, 0)

Everything works well execpt for equipment, if I hide it then stuff or quest (depending on which ones are shown) don't move at all.
It can understand why this bag seems not to work (different anchoring method) but not how to resolve it.

Soeters 06-17-09 03:49 AM

No one knows ?

Luzzifus 06-18-09 03:24 AM

I'm not exactly certain what you're trying to achieve. If you want empty bags to hide and all bags around the hidden bag to move together then you could also take a look at my approach, which works perfectly an is easily extendable.

My idea was to save anchoring information for every bag frame. This is not information about which one the bag is anchored to but rather which bags are anchored to the current one (mainly for performance reasons). Then there is a function which does the actual anchoring based on this information whenever it is needed (UpdateButtonPositions).

If that is what you need I can explain my approach further if you want.

Soeters 06-18-09 04:18 AM

What I try to achieve is move the bag to his parent previous placement when the parent hides. For exemple I hide my consumable bag and then my trade goods bag moves to consumable place, but when I show the consumable bag again the tade goods bag goes to his initial placement.
If I use my work (the functions given above) everything works fine, except for the equipment bag, because the stuff bag doesn't move when I hide it. I don't know why the bag doesn't move but the only difference with the other bags is that it has a different anchoring method (topright to topleft).

But you can help me with hiding empty bags that would also be cool :banana:

Luzzifus 06-18-09 04:46 AM

Ok, now what comes to my attention is that you don't call ClearAllPoints in the parents OnHide() function. And if I understand your code correctly this should be there, since you always re-set the points on hiding/showing.

----------

What I am doing has a pretty similar effect to what you are doing, though I'm doing it different. You could simply expand your code to hide empty bags by simply expanding your conditions to hide bags.

Hiding empty bags with parent anchoring

The idea was to save anchoring information in every frame. This is not information about which one the frame is anchored to but rather which frames are anchored to the current one (mainly for performance reasons). So when I'm spawning the bags, it looks like this:

Code:

-----------------------------------------------
-- Store the anchoring order:
-- read: "tar" is anchored to "src" in the direction denoted by "dir".
-----------------------------------------------

local function CreateAnchorInfo(src,tar,dir)
    tar.AnchorTo = src
    tar.AnchorDir = dir
    if src then
        if not src.AnchorTargets then src.AnchorTargets = {} end
        src.AnchorTargets[tar] = true
    end
end

-- Main Anchors:
-- Note that you still have to set points for those!

CreateAnchorInfo(nil, cB_Bags.main, "Bottom")
CreateAnchorInfo(nil, cB_Bags.bank, "Bottom")

cB_Bags.main:SetPoint("BOTTOMRIGHT", -20, 150)
cB_Bags.bank:SetPoint("LEFT", 15, 0)   
   
-- Bank Anchors:
CreateAnchorInfo(cB_Bags.bank, cB_Bags.bankArmor, "Right")
CreateAnchorInfo(cB_Bags.bankArmor, cB_Bags.bankTrade, "Bottom")

-- more CreateAnchorInfos --

As already said, this does nothing more than storing the information about the hierarchy. I'm not setting any other points except those for the two main bags at the time of spawning. The "main bags" are obviously those which are anchored to UIParent.

Now you need this little fella in your code:

Code:

function cargBags_Nivaya:UpdateAnchors(self)
    if not self.AnchorTargets then return end
    for v,_ in pairs(self.AnchorTargets) do
        local t, u = v.AnchorTo, v.AnchorDir
        if t then
            local h = cB_BagHidden[t.Name]
            v:ClearAllPoints()
            if      not h  and u == "Top"      then v:SetPoint("BOTTOM", t, "TOP", 0, 15)
            elseif  h      and u == "Top"      then v:SetPoint("BOTTOM", t, "BOTTOM")
            elseif  not h  and u == "Bottom"  then v:SetPoint("TOP", t, "BOTTOM", 0, -15)
            elseif  h      and u == "Bottom"  then v:SetPoint("TOP", t, "TOP")
            elseif u == "Left" then v:SetPoint("BOTTOMRIGHT", t, "BOTTOMLEFT", -15, 0)
            elseif u == "Right" then v:SetPoint("TOPLEFT", t, "TOPRIGHT", 15, 0) end
        end
    end
end

This function is responsible for actually setting the points. Not all directions are covered, only those I currently need. But I hope you get the point.

The last thing you have to do is bind the anchoring update to an event. So just add something like the following to your UpdateButtonPositions handler. At the same time I'm checking for empty bags:
Code:

local tName = self.Name
local isEmpty = true

for _,v in ipairs(buttons) do
    ...
    isEmpty = false
end
cB_BagHidden[tName] = (not t) and isEmpty or false

cargBags_Nivaya:UpdateAnchors(self)

cB_BagHidden saves information about which bags should be hidden, which equals to the empty state for me. "t" is for exceptions, if you have them (see below).

Now it basically should work. There's two things you still have to do. First is to apply the check for empty bags to you OpenCargBags() function, I'm doing it like this:

Code:

local function ShowBag(bag) if not cB_BagHidden[bag.Name] then bag:Show() end end

function OpenCargBags()
    cB_Bags.main:Show()
    ShowBag(cB_Bags.armor)
    ShowBag(cB_Bags.bagNew)
    ShowBag(cB_Bags.bagItemSets)
    ShowBag(cB_Bags.quest)
    ...
end

The second thing you might wanna do is handle exceptions. So basically you usually don't want to hide the main bags when they're empty. This is also done in UpdateButtonPositions, for my layout it looks kinda messy though:

Code:

local tName = self.Name   
local tBankBags = string.find(tName, "cBniv_Bank%a+")
local tBank = tBankBags or (tName == "cBniv_Bank")

local t = (tName == "cBniv_Bag") or (tName == "cBniv_Bank") or (tName == "cBniv_Keyring")
local tAS = (tName == "cBniv_Ammo") or (tName == "cBniv_Soulshards")
if (not tBankBags and cB_Bags.main:IsShown() and not (t or tAS)) or (tBankBags and cB_Bags.bank:IsShown()) then
    if isEmpty then self:Hide() else self:Show() end
end

"t" excludes the main bags and the keyring, that's all the bags I never want to be automatically hidden or shown. The rest of the code handles automatic hiding and showing based on some conditions (appropriate main bag is opened and it's not one of the "locked" bags).

After typing all that I realize how complex my solution is.. :rolleyes:
Hope it helps anyways.

Soeters 06-18-09 05:29 AM

This isn't so complex, it's just a different point of view for setting points.
Thanks for the help, I didn't see that I forgot the ClearAllPoints in the OnHide script but not in the OnShow. Now everything is fine.

I will adapt your solution to adapt this with my layout.

jedcooper 07-08-09 11:19 AM

didn't see there is a help & discussion session, sry.
so here again my post:

i use the Nivaya addon!

first of all: very good addon, i want to use it further!! ;-)

but...

the game always gets really jerky if (it wasn't so before!) there's access to the bags. they are closed, and if i pick up loot or craft something which involves a bag place, the game stops for about 0,5 sec. it's a no go :-(

as in raids/instances where you often loot, it slows the whole game down... never had that in ANY other addon!

i hope there is a fix for this great addon... *sigh*


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:33 PM.

vBulletin © 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2022 MMOUI