WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Carbonite Archive (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80 (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51687)

nelegalno2 01-18-15 08:43 AM

Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80
 
While working on something I noticed the Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80 and was wondering if that is connected to player/quest lvl and if so shouldn't it be increased for lvl 100 cap?

Rythal 01-18-15 10:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nelegalno2 (Post 305165)
While working on something I noticed the Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80 and was wondering if that is connected to player/quest lvl and if so shouldn't it be increased for lvl 100 cap?

It was the version of carbonites capture data information from the old quest capture routines.

ircdirk 01-18-15 10:37 AM

As the quest gatherer routine works good i've moved it to Quests Module. It gathers to Carbonite.Quests.lua. Added setting for gathering data (default disabled) and also moved this Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80 to NxQuest.lua. This is variable is only versioning not related to player lvl.

Atl77 did made online upload (here http://atk.github.io/Carbonite/) for Carbonite.Quests.lua and im making automatic .exe uploader. Players will be able to share theirs quest data to us.

nelegalno2 01-18-15 12:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ircdirk (Post 305168)
As the quest gatherer routine works good i've moved it to Quests Module. It gathers to Carbonite.Quests.lua. Added setting for gathering data (default disabled) and also moved this Nx.VERSIONCAP = .80 to NxQuest.lua. This is variable is only versioning not related to player lvl.

Atl77 did made online upload (here http://atk.github.io/Carbonite/) for Carbonite.Quests.lua and im making automatic .exe uploader. Players will be able to share theirs quest data to us.

Thanks for the info. On the topic of quest data - is there a confirmation when you upload the file? I tried to upload mine yesterday but nothing changed after clicking on Upload button.

ircdirk 01-18-15 12:29 PM

Yesterday there was a bug. Do u use IE? Try now, it should be fixed.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:21 AM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI