WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Macro Help (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=140)
-   -   Macro, skip cooldown? (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=52183)

Jynks 04-12-15 02:56 AM

Macro, skip cooldown?
 
Is there a way (maybe a mod if not in macro) to set a spell to cast, and if it is on cooldown, cast another spell?

karmamuscle 04-12-15 03:20 AM

I'm no expert, but I think what you want is impossible atleast in a macro.
It would allow for automation of gameplay, which is against Blizzards rules.

Dunno about addons.

Clamsoda 04-12-15 09:12 AM

AddOns and macros are subject to the same stipulations; what you want is strictly not possible.

Jynks 04-12-15 11:30 PM

ok cool.. thanks!


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:05 PM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI