Thread Tools Display Modes
11-19-13, 01:44 PM   #1
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Wink Question About countdown (Kgpanels)

Hi again!.

I don´t found the way to do that, I hope that anyone of us know how to do it....

Here I go:

Exist a way to, after x amount of seconds, a panel (self for example), do a self:Hide().

I need combine with a chat event.

When the active chat frame, (chat frame1 for example), don´t recieve any mensage on 120 secs, the panel do a self: Hide(), and when the active chat frame recieve a msg the panel do a self:Show().

And another question more (thanks).

Exist way / addon to save / restore the config of the chat? (ingame, if can be posible), when I toggle characer, the chat have a diferent size / position / config, and is very annoying.

Thanks for all !!!.
  Reply With Quote
11-19-13, 03:57 PM   #2
ravagernl
Proceritate Corporis
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,176
http://www.wowinterface.com/download...-Chicchai.html
  Reply With Quote
11-19-13, 08:49 PM   #3
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Hi ravagernl thanks anyways, but that addon, dont allow me to do it , I need basically an script for kgpanels that:

When I dont recieve a msg in "x" time (for example 120 secs), on the active chatframe, self hide (the panel), not the chat.

And I appreciate too, if anyone know a solution for the config of the chat ingame.

Thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
11-19-13, 09:38 PM   #4
Phanx
Cat.
 
Phanx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,617
Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
Exist a way to, after x amount of seconds, a panel (self for example), do a self:Hide().

I need combine with a chat event.
If you already have another addon hiding the chat frame after X seconds, you should just parent your panel to the chat frame, so it's automatically shown and hidden when the chat frame is shown and hidden.

If that's not an option:

OnLoad
Code:
hooksecurefunc(ChatFrame1, "AddMessage", function()
     self.countdown = 10
     self:Show()
end)
OnUpdate
Code:
self.countdown = self.countdown - elapsed
if elapsed <= 0 then
     self:Hide()
end
OnUpdate scripts are automatically run as long as the frame is shown, but not while it's hidden. This is an example of an appropriate use of OnUpdate -- to do something after a specific amount of time, that the game does not fire an event you can register for or run a function you can hook.

Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
Exist way / addon to save / restore the config of the chat? (ingame, if can be posible), when I toggle characer, the chat have a diferent size / position / config, and is very annoying.
Just copy the relevant game settings files from:
> WoW > WTF > 123456#1 > Account > Servername > CharnameA
to:
> WoW > WTF > 123456#1 > Account > Servername > CharnameB

In your case, you want to copy these files:
- chat-cache.txt (which channels are in which frames/tabs, which color for which channel, etc.)
- layout-cache.txt (where the frames are, what size, etc.)

You could theoretically copy these settings in-game with an addon, but since creating a new character doesn't happen that often, and you're generally not changing your chat settings radically every day, it's not really worth the effort IMO.
__________________
Retired author of too many addons.
Message me if you're interested in taking over one of my addons.
Don’t message me about addon bugs or programming questions.
  Reply With Quote
11-20-13, 05:18 AM   #5
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Originally Posted by Phanx View Post
If you already have another addon hiding the chat frame after X seconds, you should just parent your panel to the chat frame, so it's automatically shown and hidden when the chat frame is shown and hidden.

If that's not an option:

OnLoad
Code:
hooksecurefunc(ChatFrame1, "AddMessage", function()
     self.countdown = 10
     self:Show()
end)
OnUpdate
Code:
self.countdown = self.countdown - elapsed
if elapsed <= 0 then
     self:Hide()
end
OnUpdate scripts are automatically run as long as the frame is shown, but not while it's hidden. This is an example of an appropriate use of OnUpdate -- to do something after a specific amount of time, that the game does not fire an event you can register for or run a function you can hook.



Just copy the relevant game settings files from:
> WoW > WTF > 123456#1 > Account > Servername > CharnameA
to:
> WoW > WTF > 123456#1 > Account > Servername > CharnameB

In your case, you want to copy these files:
- chat-cache.txt (which channels are in which frames/tabs, which color for which channel, etc.)
- layout-cache.txt (where the frames are, what size, etc.)

You could theoretically copy these settings in-game with an addon, but since creating a new character doesn't happen that often, and you're generally not changing your chat settings radically every day, it's not really worth the effort IMO.
Hi thanks for all, I have a dude, I tried ElvUI few months ago, and on installation, it have an option to change the config of the chat.

How can be do it?.

In the moment that I activate Chichai, I get tons of lua errors :___(.

And one more thing:

How can be do it, for in that:

Code:
hooksecurefunc(ChatFrame1, "AddMessage", function()
self.timeLeft = 122
self:Show()
end)
Trigger for the active chat frame?, not only ChatFrame1.

Thanks for all, I make it works but only work in the ChatFrame1, if works for the active chatframe, that.... that be more than perfect.


THANKS!!!

Last edited by Akatosh : 11-20-13 at 10:25 AM.
  Reply With Quote
11-20-13, 03:45 PM   #6
Phanx
Cat.
 
Phanx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,617
Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
... I tried ElvUI few months ago, and on installation, it have an option to change the config of the chat. ... How can be do it?
I've never used ElvUI, and am not a fan of the creator's "not my problem, won't fix" approach to its rampant incompatabilities with other addons, so I can't help you with any questions specific to ElvUI, and have no interest in looking at its code to figure out why/how it does anything.

However, as I said, it's completely possible to change all of the chat settings in-game, but there's a reason there isn't a standalone addon that just copies your chat settings between your characters -- it's a lot of work for not much gain. It's less work to just copy the file, unless you are creating a new character every day or radically changing your chat settings every day. Set it up how you like it, copy the file, done.

Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
In the moment that I activate Chichai, I get tons of lua errors :___(.
If you're getting errors, post them. (Usually just the first one that occurs is sufficient.) Nobody can magically see your screen through the forums and know what Lua errors may have been displayed there a day or a week ago.

Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
How can be do it, for in that ... Trigger for the active chat frame?, not only ChatFrame1.
That approach (using hooksecurefunc) can only work for a specific chat frame. It won't work if you want to dynamically change which frame is monitored. Can you be more specific about your chat setup (a screenshot may be helpful) and how your panel is related (eg. is it a background? a button? a giant alert in the middle of your screen?) ?

Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
... I have a dude ...
Finally, I'm aware that English isn't your native language, so hopefully you don't mind me pointing this out since you've used it a couple of times recently -- "dude" is not the right word for that context. "Dude" is an informal/slang term for "man" in English, similar to "guy" but even more informal. I don't think you're trying to say "I have a man" in the middle of your addon questions, so you may want to double-check your translation there.
__________________
Retired author of too many addons.
Message me if you're interested in taking over one of my addons.
Don’t message me about addon bugs or programming questions.

Last edited by Phanx : 11-20-13 at 03:54 PM.
  Reply With Quote
11-21-13, 12:45 PM   #7
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Originally Posted by Phanx View Post
I've never used ElvUI, and am not a fan of the creator's "not my problem, won't fix" approach to its rampant incompatabilities with other addons, so I can't help you with any questions specific to ElvUI, and have no interest in looking at its code to figure out why/how it does anything.

However, as I said, it's completely possible to change all of the chat settings in-game, but there's a reason there isn't a standalone addon that just copies your chat settings between your characters -- it's a lot of work for not much gain. It's less work to just copy the file, unless you are creating a new character every day or radically changing your chat settings every day. Set it up how you like it, copy the file, done.



If you're getting errors, post them. (Usually just the first one that occurs is sufficient.) Nobody can magically see your screen through the forums and know what Lua errors may have been displayed there a day or a week ago.



That approach (using hooksecurefunc) can only work for a specific chat frame. It won't work if you want to dynamically change which frame is monitored. Can you be more specific about your chat setup (a screenshot may be helpful) and how your panel is related (eg. is it a background? a button? a giant alert in the middle of your screen?) ?



Finally, I'm aware that English isn't your native language, so hopefully you don't mind me pointing this out since you've used it a couple of times recently -- "dude" is not the right word for that context. "Dude" is an informal/slang term for "man" in English, similar to "guy" but even more informal. I don't think you're trying to say "I have a man" in the middle of your addon questions, so you may want to double-check your translation there.
Umm thanks for the info about "dude", now I use query, I like more than doubt.

For the theme of ElvUI, etc, I try it time ago, and I see a "All in One" solution, for persons that dont want break a lot their brain, you can customize a lot of option, but not all, you dont have freedom to do all, as I like, they have good things and bad things, In My Opinion, I dont have the absolute truth, only be my opinion.

The error of Chicchai:

Code:
Message: Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:179: attempt to index local 'self' (a nil value)
Time: 11/21/13 19:06:46
Count: 1
Stack: Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:179: in function `updateHeight'
Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:221: in main chunk

Locals: self = ChatFrame3 {
 0 = <userdata>
 flashTimer = 0
 originalShow = <function> defined =[C]:-1
 tellTimer = 30717.845
 Maximize = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:141
 resizeButton = ChatFrame3ResizeButton {
 }
 buttonFrame = ChatFrame3ButtonFrame {
 }
 Hide = <function> defined @Interface\FrameXML\FrameLocks.lua:120
 SetFrozen = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:121
 UpdateHeight = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:177
 channelList = <table> {
 }
 Minimize = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:142
 clickAnywhereButton = ChatFrame3ClickAnywhereButton {
 }
 isDocked = 1
 Chicchai = <unnamed> {
 }
 editBox = ChatFrame3EditBox {
 }
 Show = <function> defined @Interface\FrameXML\FrameLocks.lua:124
 isLocked = 1
 name = "Other"
 originalHide = <function> defined =[C]:-1
 buttonSide = "left"
 zoneChannelList = <table> {
 }
 defaultLanguage = "Orco"
 messageTypeList = <table> {
 }
}
self = nil
(*temporary) = ChatFrame1 {
 0 = <userdata>
 channelList = <table> {
 }
 flashTimer = 0
 clickAnywhereButton = ChatFrame1ClickAnywhereButton {
 }
 isStaticDocked = true
 editBox = ChatFrame1EditBox {
 }
 tellTimer = 30717.845
 isDocked = 1
 defaultLanguage = "Orco"
 zoneChannelList = <table> {
 }
 resizeButton = ChatFrame1ResizeButton {
 }
 buttonFrame = ChatFrame1ButtonFrame {
 }
 messageTypeList = <table> {
 }
}
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = ChatFrame3 {
 0 = <userdata>
 flashTimer = 0
 originalShow = <function> defined =[C]:-1
 tellTimer = 30717.845
 Maximize = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:141
 resizeButton = ChatFrame3ResizeButton {
 }
 buttonFrame = ChatFrame3ButtonFrame {
 }
 Hide = <function> defined @Interface\FrameXML\FrameLocks.lua:120
 SetFrozen = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:121
 UpdateHeight = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:177
 channelList = <table> {
 }
 Minimize = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:142
 clickAnywhereButton = ChatFrame3ClickAnywhereButton {
 }
 isDocked = 1
 Chicchai = <unnamed> {
 }
 editBox = ChatFrame3EditBox {
 }
 Show = <function> defined @Interface\FrameXML\FrameLocks.lua:124
 isLocked = 1
 name = "Other"
 originalHide = <function> defined =[C]:-1
 buttonSide = "left"
 zoneChannelList = <table> {
 }
 defaultLanguage = "Orco"
 messageTypeList = <table> {
 }
}
(*temporary) = "ScrollingMessageFrame"
(*temporary) = "attempt to index local 'self' (a nil value)"
getChicchai = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:115
DOWN = -1
getMinHeight = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Chicchai\core.lua:74
Finally I found the way to do it.

Basically the panels are in the back of prat to put the borders, background, and a texture when the chat fades, and fit with the appareance of the chat tabs: http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/s...t=46786&page=3

Chiccai dont give me exactly that I want, after disable all addons and see their efect, dont be exactly what I want.

So the "final", appareance of the chat is that:

When the chat, don't receive a msg in 124 secs, (prat have 120), 124 to fit with the fade efect of prat.

Have a gradient texture (black to transparent), and fit with the color of the tab, so make the appareance of "mix".



when the editbox is shown , or mouseover the zone of the chat or anyone of the tabs, a new panel appear and the panel of the "gradient efect" hide.



When an event (offline, online, friend guild mate or ID friend and dont be the actibe chat / tab), the tab of general get a gradient yellow color.



With a whisper the tab get purple gradient color, with the some condition that I said up.



with ID whisp, blue, idem of up.



The tab of combat log (the tab is hided), ChatFrame2Tab:EnableMouse(false), and Alpha(0).



Detail of the copy and the arrow texture:



The code:

OnLoad:

Code:
hooksecurefunc(ChatFrame1, "AddMessage", function()
self.timeLeft = 124
self:Show()
end)

hooksecurefunc(ChatFrame3, "AddMessage", function()
self.timeLeft = 124
self:Show()
end)
OnUpdate:

Code:
local tab1 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("ChatTab_General")
local tab2 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("ChatTab_Log")
local tab3 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("ChatTab_Other")

local prat1 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("Prat_Art") 
local prat2 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("Prat_Art_Fix") 
local prat3 = ChatFrame1PratCCReminder 
local prat4 = ChatFrame1ButtonFrameBottomButton
local prat5 = kgPanels:FetchFrame("Prat_Art_Off") 
local prat6 = ChatFrame3PratCCReminder 
local prat7 = ChatFrame3ButtonFrameBottomButton

if  ChatFrame1EditBox:IsShown() then
self.timeLeft = 124
end

if tab1:IsMouseOver() or tab2:IsMouseOver() or tab3:IsMouseOver() then

self.timeLeft = 124

end

if self.timeLeft or ChatFrame1EditBox:IsShown() then
self.timeLeft = self.timeLeft - elapsed
local timeLeft = self.timeLeft;
if timeLeft < 0 then 

prat1:Hide()
prat2:Hide()
prat3:Hide()
prat4:Hide()
prat6:Hide()
prat7:Hide()
prat5:Show()

else

prat1:Show()
prat2:Show()
prat3:Show()
prat4:Show()
prat6:Show()
prat7:Show()
prat5:Hide()

end
end
OnEnter:

Code:
self.timeLeft = 124
Basically the part of "Appearance", its over, now, only I need a way to copy ingame, the config of the chat to apply to another char / person.

I hope that you like, it can be possible with you and the persons that help me in this forum.

Last edited by Akatosh : 11-21-13 at 01:07 PM. Reason: Grammar
  Reply With Quote
11-22-13, 12:27 AM   #8
Phanx
Cat.
 
Phanx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,617
That OnUpdate script hurts my brain... a lot... but I guess if it's working for you...

Re: Your Chicchai error, did you add/change anything in the config table?
__________________
Retired author of too many addons.
Message me if you're interested in taking over one of my addons.
Don’t message me about addon bugs or programming questions.
  Reply With Quote
11-22-13, 03:14 PM   #9
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Originally Posted by Phanx View Post
That OnUpdate script hurts my brain... a lot... but I guess if it's working for you...

Re: Your Chicchai error, did you add/change anything in the config table?
I think that now the appearance of the chat its perfect, I dont want touch nothing , I know that exist more efficient ways to do it (always exist more ways), for for this moment is functional, and for me it's enough.

For other part, Chicchai don't work exactly as I want, so I discard use it, but I really appreciate your help, thanks anyways.

Now I am trying to do the theme of the chat config ingame.

And I trying to fix a problem with skada, when I leave a pet battle, allways shown, I configure skada to hide allways when I am solo, etc, and every time that a pet battle end, show the window, dont be intended that, scrips on kgpanels dont work and I dont understand why....

I just put OnLoad the events of pet battle start over close etc:

OnLoad:

Code:
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_OPENING_START")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_OPENING_DONE")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_TURN_STARTED")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_PET_ROUND_PLAYBACK_COMPLETE")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_PET_CHANGED")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_XP_CHANGED")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_ACTION_SELECTED")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_OVER")
self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_CLOSE")
And I supose that, In battle pets, before, after and meanwhile, kgpanels do that:

OnEvent:

Code:
if SkadaBarWindowSkada:IsVisible() then
SkadaBarWindowSkada:Hide() 
end
But with no reason, he dont do nothing, and the frame of skada shown.
  Reply With Quote
11-22-13, 09:18 PM   #10
Phanx
Cat.
 
Phanx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,617
Originally Posted by Akatosh View Post
I trying to fix a problem with skada, when I leave a pet battle, allways shown, I configure skada to hide allways when I am solo, etc, and every time that a pet battle end, show the window, dont be intended that
(1) Have you reported that on the Skada project page so the author can fix it?

(2) I'd skip using events for that, and just hook Skada's own OnShow script to re-hide it if desired:

Code:
SkadaBarWindowSkada:HookScript("OnShow", function(this)
	if not IsInGroup() then
		this:Hide()
	end
end)
You can put that in a kgPanels OnLoad script, or just make an addon out of it (copy and paste it on http://addon.bool.no/). I'd recommend going the addon route, so you have a place to drop random code snippets you want to run, but that don't actually need a frame (from kgPanels).
__________________
Retired author of too many addons.
Message me if you're interested in taking over one of my addons.
Don’t message me about addon bugs or programming questions.
  Reply With Quote
11-23-13, 05:10 AM   #11
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Originally Posted by Phanx View Post
(1) Have you reported that on the Skada project page so the author can fix it?

(2) I'd skip using events for that, and just hook Skada's own OnShow script to re-hide it if desired:

Code:
SkadaBarWindowSkada:HookScript("OnShow", function(this)
	if not IsInGroup() then
		this:Hide()
	end
end)
You can put that in a kgPanels OnLoad script, or just make an addon out of it (copy and paste it on http://addon.bool.no/). I'd recommend going the addon route, so you have a place to drop random code snippets you want to run, but that don't actually need a frame (from kgPanels).
Hi Thanks!!.

I have a lot of panels with no code in the UI, so I can put that code In one of them.

Edit1: The code on Kgpanel dont work.
Edit2: The code on http://addon.bool.no/ dont work.

Code:
Message: Interface\AddOns\Skada_Fix\code.lua:3: attempt to index global 'SkadaBarWindowSkada' (a nil value)
Time: 11/23/13 12:08:20
Count: 1
Stack: Interface\AddOns\Skada_Fix\code.lua:3: in main chunk

Locals: (*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = "attempt to index global 'SkadaBarWindowSkada' (a nil value)"
I am trying see the code of the proper skada addon to solve that.

Edit3: I do it!!

In Skada.lua

Code:
function Skada:OnEnable()
	self:ReloadSettings()


	self:RegisterEvent("PLAYER_ENTERING_WORLD")
	self:RegisterEvent("GROUP_ROSTER_UPDATE")
	self:RegisterEvent("UNIT_PET")
	self:RegisterEvent("PLAYER_REGEN_DISABLED")
	self:RegisterEvent("COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED", COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED)
        self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_OPENING_START")
        self:RegisterEvent("PET_BATTLE_CLOSE")

	if type(CUSTOM_CLASS_COLORS) == "table" then
		Skada.classcolors = CUSTOM_CLASS_COLORS
	end

	-- Instead of listening for callbacks on SharedMedia we simply wait a few seconds and then re-apply settings
	-- to catch any missing media. Lame? Yes.
	self:ScheduleTimer("ApplySettings", 2)
end
Just delete the red lines, and at this moment all works ok.

I send a PM to the Author I hope that I help he

Regards.

Last edited by Akatosh : 11-23-13 at 05:14 AM.
  Reply With Quote
11-23-13, 10:05 AM   #12
Phanx
Cat.
 
Phanx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,617
PMs are not really a good way to report bugs. You should use the addon's public ticket tracker instead. Let's say 20 people are all having the same problem. Using PMs, they each spend a few minutes typing up a report and sending it to the author. Now the author gets 20 PMs about the same problem, and has to look in 20 different places to collect all the info, not to mention send 20 replies. Using tickets, only one person has to spend time typing up a report. The other 19 people can all see that report, and only have to spend time typing additional info they may have, if any. The author only has to look in one place to see all the info, and only has to post one reply, which everyone can see and respond to.

Plus, with a ticket tracker, the author can see all the things they need to do in one place, and they can sort and filter the list (eg. see all feature requests for Addon A, or all bugs for Addon B). You can't do that with PMs.

Other authors may be more patient, but personally, I just delete all the PMs I get about bugs, feature requests, etc. I usually don't have time or the ability to investigate them right away when I read them (I'm usually posting on the forums at work, where I don't have WoW) and then I just forget about them. Same goes for comments, forum posts, and emails. It's just not worth my time to try to keep track of it all.
__________________
Retired author of too many addons.
Message me if you're interested in taking over one of my addons.
Don’t message me about addon bugs or programming questions.
  Reply With Quote
11-23-13, 10:39 AM   #13
Akatosh
A Black Drake
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 84
Originally Posted by Phanx View Post
PMs are not really a good way to report bugs. You should use the addon's public ticket tracker instead. Let's say 20 people are all having the same problem. Using PMs, they each spend a few minutes typing up a report and sending it to the author. Now the author gets 20 PMs about the same problem, and has to look in 20 different places to collect all the info, not to mention send 20 replies. Using tickets, only one person has to spend time typing up a report. The other 19 people can all see that report, and only have to spend time typing additional info they may have, if any. The author only has to look in one place to see all the info, and only has to post one reply, which everyone can see and respond to.

Plus, with a ticket tracker, the author can see all the things they need to do in one place, and they can sort and filter the list (eg. see all feature requests for Addon A, or all bugs for Addon B). You can't do that with PMs.

Other authors may be more patient, but personally, I just delete all the PMs I get about bugs, feature requests, etc. I usually don't have time or the ability to investigate them right away when I read them (I'm usually posting on the forums at work, where I don't have WoW) and then I just forget about them. Same goes for comments, forum posts, and emails. It's just not worth my time to try to keep track of it all.
Sorry I dont know nothing about "Author" side, I use Tickets intead of PM now, for that situation.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » Question About countdown (Kgpanels)


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off