Quantcast
Drop Down Menu (Combo Box) Code Snippet - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
10-05-10, 11:17 PM   #1
Yksrep
A Fallenroot Satyr
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 21
Drop Down Menu (Combo Box) Code Snippet

I have been trying to find out how to get combo boxes to work. I have read over the wowwiki how to but I still cannot understand how to get them to work. If anyone here has some code that they use for combo boxes, can you please provide me with a snippet of the code and explain how they get it to work.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
10-06-10, 07:32 AM   #2
Xinhuan
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
 
Xinhuan's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 174
http://forums.wowace.com/showthread.php?t=15763

I should probably reproduce the guide in these forums. Phanx suggested at one point but I never got around to it.

The menu function can be tailored to only show menu items that should be shown.
__________________
Author of Postal, Omen3, GemHelper, BankItems, WoWEquip, GatherMate, GatherMate2, Routes and Cartographer_Routes
  Reply With Quote
10-06-10, 05:44 PM   #3
Yksrep
A Fallenroot Satyr
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 21
Thats Fantastic

Thanks
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Developer Discussions » General Authoring Discussion » Drop Down Menu (Combo Box) Code Snippet

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off