07-12-07, 01:31 AM   #1
turner850
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Name these addons please

Hello, I am just starting out with addons and I need some help.

Can you guys please help tell me what these addons are

I guess thats all I have right now... I did have more ill post em later if I find any.

Thanks a lot.

EDIT: does anyone know were to get good textures for discord?

IE: http://uifiles.worldofwar.net/upload...d_20070102.jpg

Last edited by turner850 : 07-12-07 at 01:38 AM.
07-12-07, 03:18 AM   #2
fookyou77
A Fallenroot Satyr

looks like pitbull for uf kinda blurry though, fubar xp ,and last one i dont know i use elkbuffbars.
07-12-07, 03:22 AM   #3
branor
A Kobold Labourer
The last one is CT_BuffMod, part of the extended CTMod package.
07-12-07, 05:06 AM   #4
maayant
A Kobold Labourer

The first addon looks like X-Perl Unit Frames. Its also makes sense due to the X-Perl
minimap button (the upper left minimap button with the white glow).

http://www.wowinterface.com/download...nitFrames.html
07-12-07, 07:03 AM   #5
ra1d3n
A Cyclonian

AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Originally Posted by maayant
The first addon looks like X-Perl Unit Frames. Its also makes sense due to the X-Perl
minimap button (the upper left minimap button with the white glow).

http://www.wowinterface.com/download...nitFrames.html
The UnitFrames on the second screenshot are xperl, but on the first its PitBull.
07-12-07, 08:19 AM   #6
Valgas
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
The first picture is definitely pitbull, you can see the yellow dog map icon in the lower left hand corner. Specifically the portrait module is turned on, the blank bar space has been enabled and the user has moved his name text into the blank space. I'm not sure what the bar texture is. Maybe healbot?
07-12-07, 08:25 AM   #7
Seerah
Fishing Trainer

WoWInterface Super Mod
Featured