Quantcast
New Version gives me errors - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-14-09, 01:22 AM   #1
westony
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4
New Version gives me errors

See this picture to see my error:
 
12-14-09, 04:24 AM   #2
carboniteaddon
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
carboniteaddon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,245
That error (2 of 31) does not help since it is a side effect of a previous error. Click the previous button and tell us what error 1 of 31 says.
__________________
faatal
 
12-14-09, 09:22 AM   #3
westony
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4

here you go error number 1
 
12-14-09, 09:34 AM   #4
Seerah
Fishing Trainer
 
Seerah's Avatar
WoWInterface Super Mod
Featured
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 10,765
According to your screenshot, you are on a private server. We are an official Blizzard fan-site, and we take that seriously. Any discussion of private servers, in any manner other than theoretical, are not allowed here, per our rules. This thread is now closed. Any repeated postings about private servers or ToS/EULA violations will get you banned.
__________________
"You'd be surprised how many people violate this simple principle every day of their lives and try to fit square pegs into round holes, ignoring the clear reality that Things Are As They Are." -Benjamin Hoff, The Tao of Pooh

 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » New Version gives me errors

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off