Quantcast
Add shift modifier here? - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
04-20-20, 09:21 PM   #1
hasnogaems
A Cliff Giant
 
hasnogaems's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 70
Add shift modifier here?

I have
Code:
/targetenemyplayer
/startattack
for targeting enemy players.
And
Code:
/targetenemy
/startattack
for targeting all types of hostile, in a separate macro binded at the same button as 1st macro + shift.

Can I add shift modifier in first macro and make them 1 macro? Something like:
Code:
/targetenemyplayer
/[mod:shift] targetenemy
/startattack
  Reply With Quote
04-21-20, 06:37 AM   #2
jeruku
A Cobalt Mageweaver
 
jeruku's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 215
Yes you can.

Code:
/targetenemy [mod:shift]
/targetenemyplayer [nomod]
/startattack
__________________
"I have not failed, I simply found 10,000 ways that did not work." - Thomas Edison

Last edited by jeruku : 04-21-20 at 06:37 AM. Reason: Extra bracket.
  Reply With Quote
05-05-20, 12:38 PM   #3
hasnogaems
A Cliff Giant
 
hasnogaems's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 70
Thank you very much
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachmen...918/video0.mov
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » Macro Help » Add shift modifier here?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off