Quantcast Warehouse error - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
10-21-19, 06:29 AM   #1
Docsavage
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 7
Warehouse error

Message: Interface\AddOns\Carbonite.Warehouse\NxWarehouse.lua:3033: attempt to call global 'CanGuildBankRepair' (a nil value)
Time: Mon Oct 21 08:06:58 2019
Count: 1
Stack: Interface\AddOns\Carbonite.Warehouse\NxWarehouse.lua:3033: attempt to call global 'CanGuildBankRepair' (a nil value)
Interface\AddOns\Carbonite.Warehouse\NxWarehouse.lua:3033: in function `OnMerchant_show'
Interface\AddOns\Carbonite.Warehouse\NxWarehouse.lua:1081: in function `?'
...ite\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:119: in function <...ite\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:119>
[C]: ?
...ite\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:29: in function <...ite\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:25>
...ite\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:64: in function `Fire'
...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceEvent-3.0\AceEvent-3.0.lua:120: in function <...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceEvent-3.0\AceEvent-3.0.lua:119>

Locals: <none>
 
10-21-19, 07:29 AM   #2
jeffy162
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
jeffy162's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,337
If there were no updates to Carbonite (recently), and you didn't recently install any other addons, then I would say that you should restart your World of Warcraft game (completely exit the game back to your desktop and then you can restart it ).

If you HAVE installed an addon, you can try to disable that addon and see if the error stops. If it does, then there is obviously an interference issue with that addon and Carbonite (but, it might be interfering with another addon and the game is just spitting out an error that blames Carbonite).
__________________
Ahhhh, the vagueries of the aging mind. Wait.... What was I saying?


Carbonite <----- GitHub main module (Maps ONLY) download link. The other modules are also available on GitHub.
Carbonite-CLASSIC<----- GitHub link to Carbonite Classic. Thanks to ircdirk for this!
 
10-21-19, 10:04 AM   #3
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 773
We even dont know if this is for Retail or Classic.
__________________
Carbonite and Carbonite Classic Developer
 
10-21-19, 10:18 AM   #4
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 773
Its for Classic. Closing. Please report all bug/issues to Carbonite Classic Github repo: https://github.com/IrcDirk/Carbonite-Classic/issues
__________________
Carbonite and Carbonite Classic Developer

Last edited by ircdirk : 10-21-19 at 10:27 AM.
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite: Warehouse Module » Warehouse error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off