Quantcast
Prospecting cata ores - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
04-01-11, 08:05 PM   #1
Grunis
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Prospecting cata ores

I haven't seen this mentioned here, so I thought I would post now. When mining the new cata nodes it doesn't let you auto prospect like it does with the other ores. Is there anyway to update it so it does this with the new ores?
 
04-01-11, 09:29 PM   #2
Chmee
A Molten Giant
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 960
What is "auto-prospect"? For that matter, what is "it"?
 
04-02-11, 12:10 AM   #3
Grunis
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
ah my bad its not part of this interface
 
04-14-11, 03:20 AM   #4
schmakk
A Murloc Raider
 
schmakk's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
If nothing else, get "molinari" - it will make it so you can alt-click ore to prospect, gear to disenchant and herbs to mill. The addon is a bit old by now but it works just fine for me.
__________________
pewpew
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » Prospecting cata ores

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off