Quantcast
TomTom carb do not like each outher - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-16-13, 10:47 PM   #1
stones
A Black Drake
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 85
TomTom carb do not like each outher

in side of carb I have emulation turned off and I keep getting this lua error can some one help please

Date: 2013-08-17 00:39:25
ID: 1
Error occured in: Global
Count: 1
Message: ...ns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua line 326:
table index is nil
Debug:
...ns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:326:
...ns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:315
...ns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:429: ?()
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:753:
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:3
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:775:
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:774
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:829:
TomTom\TomTom_Config.lua:827
[C]: Show()
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:1800: SetUIPanel()
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:1605: ShowUIPanel()
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:1531:
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:1527
[C]: SetAttribute()
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:2243:
..\FrameXML\UIParent.lua:2231
[C]: ?
[C]: ShowUIPanel()
[string "*:OnClick"]:2:
[string "*:OnClick"]:1
Locals:
db = nil
noDefaultProfiles = nil
handler = <table> {
GetCurrentProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:259
DeleteProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:300
CopyProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:295
ListProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:273
SetProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:254
HasNoProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:289
Reset = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:249
}
(*temporary) = <table> {
(null) = <table> {
}
(null) = <table> {
}
(null) = <table> {
}
(null) = <table> {
}
(null) = <table> {
}
(null) = <table> {
}
}
(*temporary) = <table> {
GetCurrentProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:259
DeleteProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:300
ListProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:273
CopyProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:295
SetProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:254
HasNoProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:289
Reset = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:249
}
(*temporary) = "Reset"
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = "table index is nil"
defaultProfiles = <table> {
PRIEST = "Priest"
Shandris = "Shandris"
Default = "Default"
Layan - Shandris = "Layan - Shandris"
}
generateDefaultProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:305
AceDBOptions = <table> {
optionTables = <table> {
}
handlers = <table> {
}
GetOptionsTable = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:422
}
pairs = <function> defined =[C]:-1
OptionsHandlerPrototype = <table> {
GetCurrentProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:259
DeleteProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:300
ListProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:273
CopyProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:295
SetProfile = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:254
HasNoProfiles = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:289
Reset = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TomTom\libs\AceDBOptions-3.0\AceDBOptions-3.0.lua:249
}

AddOns:
Swatter, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
Archy, v1.8.42
ArekosGratz, v0.1.8
AucAdvanced, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucFilterBasic, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucFilterOutlier, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucMatchUndercut, v5.17.5413.5364(5.17/embedded)
AucStatHistogram, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucStatiLevel, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucStatPurchased, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucStatSales, v5.17.5413.5376(5.17/embedded)
AucStatSimple, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucStatStdDev, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucStatWOWEcon, v5.17.5413.5323(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilAHWindowControl, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilAppraiser, v5.17.5413.5393(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilAskPrice, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilAutoMagic, v5.17.5413.5392(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilCompactUI, v5.17.5413.5400(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilEasyBuyout, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilFixAH, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
AucUtilItemSuggest, v5.17.5413.5365(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilPriceLevel, v5.17.5413.5365(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilScanButton, v5.17.5413.5403(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilScanFinish, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilScanProgress, v5.17.5413.4979(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilScanStart, v5.17.5413.5347(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilSearchUI, v5.17.5413.5373(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilSimpleAuction, v5.17.5413.5388(5.17/embedded)
AucUtilVendMarkup, v5.17.5413.4828(5.17/embedded)
AutoRepair, v
Babylonian, v5.1.DEV.332(/embedded)
BeanCounter, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
Carbonite, v5.3.0 alpha 2
CarboniteInfo, v1.0
CarboniteNodes, v1.02
CarboniteNotes, v1.1
CarboniteNotesSample, v1.0
CarboniteQuests, v1.0
CarboniteSocial, v1.0
CarboniteTransfer, v1.01
CarboniteWarehouse, v1.0
CarboniteWeekly, v1.0
Configator, v5.1.DEV.344(/embedded)
DebugLib, v5.1.DEV.337(/embedded)
Enchantrix, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
EnchantrixBarker, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
Farmed, v5.4
FishingBuddy, v1.2o
FloTotemBar, v
Gatherer, v4.3.1
Grid, v5.3.0.1621
gUIv3, v0.9beta
Informant, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
LibExtraTip, v5.12.DEV.350(/embedded)
LightHeaded, v364
Misspelled, v1.5.19
PitBull4, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Aggro, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4AltPowerBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Aura, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Background, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4BattlePet, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4BlankSpace, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Border, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4CastBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4CastBarLatency, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4CombatFader, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4CombatIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4CombatText, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ComboPoints, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ExperienceBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4HealthBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4HideBlizzard, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Highlight, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4HostilityFader, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4LeaderIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4LuaTexts, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4MasterLooterIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4PhaseIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Portrait, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4PowerBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4PvPIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4QuestIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4RaidTargetIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4RangeFader, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ReadyCheckIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ReputationBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4RestIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4RoleIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ShadowOrbs, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4Sounds, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4ThreatBar, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4VisualHeal, vv4.0.0-beta46
PitBull4VoiceIcon, vv4.0.0-beta46
Postal, v3.5.1
Recount, v
ReforgeAuto, v1.2.1
Reforgenator, vv2.4
ReputationBars, v1.2.2
sct, v6.64
SlideBar, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
Stubby, v5.17.5413 (NeedyNoddy)
TipHelper, v5.12.DEV.351(/embedded)
TomTom, vv50300-1.0.1
BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v5.3.0.50300 <us>
(ck=ecd)
 
08-17-13, 06:35 PM   #2
stones
A Black Drake
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 85
since no one has a answer to this problem I'v gone back to carb 1
please let me know when you have fixed this problem
 
08-18-13, 10:01 AM   #3
todd0168
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
todd0168's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 290
I'm having the same issue. For some, turning off emulation worked, but for me, and you as well it seems, that is not enough.
__________________
 
08-18-13, 11:12 PM   #4
stones
A Black Drake
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 85
I Just wish some one tell us that you are working on the problem, instead of saying nothing.
 
08-19-13, 05:07 PM   #5
nightshade00013
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 33
Stones, I am sure that your information has been taken in to consideration. However "someone" would be one person doing everything and he had MAJOR fixes to even get things to 5.3. Now with 5.4 dropping in the next month or so there are other things to consider and problems to solve.

It's not a requirement to be running beta software and when you do you have to expect errors. The options are to uninstall one of the addons or roll back to a version that plays nice with each other not go out demanding a fix be made or someone contact you about it.
 
08-19-13, 07:42 PM   #6
JimJoBlue
An Onyxian Warder
 
JimJoBlue's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 362
You said it better than I could...

Stones.. Carb has native /way support, Why do you need tom tom installed?
__________________
I still say a church steeple with a lightning rod on top shows a lack of confidence. Doug McLeod


 
08-19-13, 10:05 PM   #7
stones
A Black Drake
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 85
First of all I'm sorry if I up set all of you,
All I wanted was some one to say they understand the problem and are working on it to find a solution
And I do understand that using a beta there will be errors to sort out.
Again I'm sorry for upsetting every one
 
08-20-13, 07:30 AM   #8
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
It wasn't upsetting.. and the report was appreciated. Yes the issue has been looked at, and in my internal version is fixed.. I can run with or without tomtom installed.
 
08-22-13, 09:45 AM   #9
todd0168
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
todd0168's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 290
Originally Posted by Rythal View Post
It wasn't upsetting.. and the report was appreciated. Yes the issue has been looked at, and in my internal version is fixed.. I can run with or without tomtom installed.
Does this mean that there will be an update at some point that will fix this issue hopefully?
__________________
 
08-22-13, 01:21 PM   #10
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Yes.. i'm just looking into the other bugs that have been reported first.
 
08-23-13, 10:37 AM   #11
todd0168
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
todd0168's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 290
Yeah, no worries. Wasn't asking for an update right now, just making sure I understood your post. xD
__________________
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » TomTom carb do not like each outher

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off