Quantcast
Aurora - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-02-14, 02:17 AM   #1
Massiveunit
A Black Drake
 
Massiveunit's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 81
Aurora

Aurora been updated. DL and put in addons folder. Remove old version. Skins garrison and follower windows.
  Reply With Quote
12-02-14, 07:32 PM   #2
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 930
Yes, Aurora has been free to update since 8.1, so please do so. Also, Grid2 was just updated with Highmaul debuffs
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
12-08-14, 03:39 AM   #3
groin
A Cyclonian
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 45
Originally Posted by Gethe View Post
Yes, Aurora has been free to update since 8.1, so please do so. Also, Grid2 was just updated with Highmaul debuffs
Is there a bug with aurora, the equip management in char Window is blocked by aurora
  Reply With Quote
12-08-14, 06:44 AM   #4
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 930
Originally Posted by groin View Post
Is there a bug with aurora, the equip management in char Window is blocked by aurora
What do you mean? I haven't had any issue with equip sets.
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
12-08-14, 06:53 AM   #5
groin
A Cyclonian
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 45
The 'equip a saved set' functional on char panel doesn't work and bug grubber speak about 'function blocked because of Aurora...
  Reply With Quote
12-08-14, 07:40 PM   #6
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 930
OK, make a new thread for this issue and follow the instructions on this sticky.
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
12-09-14, 12:23 AM   #7
groin
A Cyclonian
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 45
Originally Posted by Gethe View Post
OK, make a new thread for this issue and follow the instructions on this sticky.
I'll wait because it works now...
Btw this evening I'll check bug grubber and copy paste.
  Reply With Quote
12-10-14, 07:57 PM   #8
Kitten_Wizard
A Murloc Raider
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
I had a the same issue a few days ago and it only lasted about a day and randomly went away as quick as it came.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » Aurora

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off