01-01-15, 11:35 PM   #1
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Nearing next public release

Only one always cropping up error that I know of which I wasn't able to find / fix today (Overlays nil error)

Anything else major stand out which I haven't addressed yet? I'm really bad at keeping track of bugs :P
01-01-15, 11:40 PM   #2
Kreelor
A Firelord

Well, there's still Warehouse (connected realm issues) and Mining "node" issues. Haven't checked Herb "nodes" yet.

Edited:
I know I'm not a developer... I posted here without thinking it through. Sorry.
I mentioned those things because the are 'major' issues to me. I can't develop my char's efficiently without them. Ignore my post.

Edited again. Geesh.
I forgot to mention how important having accurate Profiles is to me.

Last edited by Kreelor : 01-01-15 at 11:46 PM.
01-02-15, 12:03 AM   #3
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Originally Posted by Kreelor View Post
Well, there's still Warehouse (connected realm issues) and Mining "node" issues. Haven't checked Herb "nodes" yet.

Edited:
I know I'm not a developer... I posted here without thinking it through. Sorry.
I mentioned those things because the are 'major' issues to me. I can't develop my char's efficiently without them. Ignore my post.

Edited again. Geesh.
I forgot to mention how important having accurate Profiles is to me.
Both of those are fixed in the github version, which is what I mean by public release, moving from github to the live version people download
01-02-15, 12:43 AM   #4
Kreelor
A Firelord

Thanks for explaining that, Rythal. As I said... I'm not a developer, so the terminologies are something I don't understand. I can't even understand the terminologies in the GitHub (but, I try!). When I read that you were talking about the public release, I didn't realize that you were talking about the GitHub version (prior to your releasing it to the public as an update to the Live version).