Quantcast ORA2 bars off screen - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
02-20-07, 09:41 PM   #1
Zucharn
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
ORA2 bars off screen

I recently began playing on a smaller monitor, and had to reduce the resolution. When I did so, the bars went off the screen. Is there a way to reset them to their default positions?
  Reply With Quote
02-20-07, 10:30 PM   #2
Auren
An Aku'mai Servant
 
Auren's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 37
Change the UI scale, drag the bars u need to near the top left, then change the ui scale back.
Don't know if there's a reset command for the mod, as i've never used it.

But i always just change the ui scale.
Hope this helps.
__________________
Rogue [Combat] - 80
Paladin [Protection] - 80
Death Knight [Blood] - 77
Shaman [Elemental] - 77
Mage [Frost] - 76
Priest [Shadow] - 75
Hunter [Beast] - 72
  Reply With Quote
02-20-07, 11:00 PM   #3
ffcloud2000
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 24
reset ora2

just delete the ora2 saved variables under the wtf folder.. just run a search for ora2
  Reply With Quote
02-21-07, 11:51 PM   #4
Zucharn
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
it was at lowest ui scale, and I tried deleting my saved variables folder. no go. maybe somewhere in the location cache? but couldn't find it.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » ORA2 bars off screen

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off