Quantcast KgPanels, Dominos and Skada, need help. - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
03-14-16, 12:53 PM   #1
FrozdY
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 8
KgPanels scripting, Dominos and Skada, need help.

Hey everyone, I was wondering if you could help me?

KgPanels:
I need to have a panel(Move button) that will lock/unlock another panel.

KgPanels/Dominos/Skada:
I need a KgPanels script that will choose specific pre-made profiles/layouts.

I hope that you can help me and thanks.

Last edited by FrozdY : 03-14-16 at 03:42 PM.
  Reply With Quote
03-16-16, 04:26 PM   #2
FrozdY
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 8
Anyone please, I REALLY need the help with anything, all you know.
  Reply With Quote
03-16-16, 04:33 PM   #3
Fizzlemizz
I did that?
 
Fizzlemizz's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1,215
Not sure about the others but Dominos is:
Code:
Dominos:SetProfile("ProfileName")
__________________
Fizzlemizz
Maintainer of Discord Unit Frames and Discord Art.
Author of FauxMazzle, FauxMazzleHUD and Move Pad Plus.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » KgPanels, Dominos and Skada, need help.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off