Quantcast DropDown Box's - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
05-14-16, 02:43 AM   #1
ebonyfaye
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
ebonyfaye's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 23
DropDown Box's

Hey all has anyone seen dropbox showing in the middle of the screen when there are made with aceconfig.

if you go to the config tab the drop box's are on they seem to clear from the screen.


 
05-14-16, 09:45 AM   #2
Lombra
A Molten Giant
 
Lombra's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 554
Likely a case of bad parenting.
__________________
Grab your sword and fight the Horde!
 
05-15-16, 08:56 AM   #3
ebonyfaye
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
ebonyfaye's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 23
well i manged to find out its something to do with

AceGUI-3.0-SharedMediaWidgets not sure whats changed in 7.0.3

Edit it was parenting but part of AceGUI-3.0-SharedMediaWidgets not my addon.

Last edited by ebonyfaye : 06-01-16 at 11:28 PM.
 
 

WoWInterface » Site Forums » Archived Beta Forums » Legion Beta archived threads » DropDown Box's

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off