Quantcast Cant move pet bar - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-31-06, 10:09 PM   #1
X3R03
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
Cant move pet bar

I cant seem to move the pet bar from the middle of the screen. can someone tell me how to get it to move
  Reply With Quote
08-31-06, 10:13 PM   #2
Lichbane
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Lichbane's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Try using Discord Action Bars for all your funky bar manipulation stuff. If your REALLY feeling game, try Discord Frame Modifier which lets you move ANYTHING you want around the screen.

As for JUST moving the Pet Bar around, dunno.
  Reply With Quote
09-03-06, 03:29 AM   #3
Flamingo
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Flamingo's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9
Originally Posted by X3R03
I cant seem to move the pet bar from the middle of the screen. can someone tell me how to get it to move


Hmm, In the middle of the screen? Thats odd...

Try asking a GM? I dunno, just a thought
__________________
I came,
I saw,
I lagged.

-Flamingo
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » Cant move pet bar

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off