Thread Tools Display Modes
11-21-10, 03:10 AM   #1
barbol12
A Cyclonian
 
barbol12's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 42
Lua(from kgpanels) help

hey guys... i am looking to take my kgpanels addon out... but need to put in Lua codes to replace the addons.. how do i set up my Lua to make a frame, and have it be solid class colored?
  Reply With Quote
11-21-10, 04:30 AM   #2
Duugu
Premium Member
 
Duugu's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 851
Code:
local f = CreateFrame("Frame", "TestFrame", UIParent)
f:SetWidth(100)  
f:SetHeight(100) 
f:SetPoint("CENTER", UIParent, "CENTER")
local t = f:CreateTexture(nil, "ARTWORK")
t:SetAllPoints(f)
t:SetTexture(1,1,0,1)
  Reply With Quote
11-21-10, 09:21 AM   #3
ravagernl
Proceritate Corporis
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,176
I'd suggest using LitePanels to make the panels.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Developer Discussions » Lua/XML Help » Lua(from kgpanels) help


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off