Thread Tools Display Modes
05-16-07, 10:00 AM   #1
Rayyl
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 16
Horde Mage and Context Menu

Is the Context menu hardcoded for an alliance mage only where it concerns portals and teleportals? The only thing I could find is the following code:

Code:
function Mazzifier:ContextMenu_MageMazzle()
    local testSASInfo = {
        [1] = "Teleport: Ironforge",
        [2] = "Teleport: Stormwind",
        [3] = "Teleport: Darnassus",
        [4] = {"Teleport: Exodar", "Teleport: Silvermoon",},
        [5] = "Portal: Ironforge",
        [6] = "Portal: Stormwind",
        [7] = "Portal: Darnassus",
        [8] = {"Portal: Exodar", "Portal: Silvermoon",},
        [9] = {"Conjure Mana Ruby", "Conjure Mana Citrine", "Conjure Mana Jade", "Conjure Mana Agate",},
        [10] = "Teleport: Shattrath",
        [11] = "Portal: Shattrath",
        [12] = {"Molten Armor", "item·Hearthstone·6948·"},
        [13] = "Conjure Water",
        [14] = "Conjure Food",
        [15] = "Ice Armor",
        [16] = "Mage Armor",
        [17] = "Conjure Mana Citrine",
        [18] = "Conjure Mana Jade",
        [19] = "Conjure Mana Agate",
    }
    return Mazzifier:ContextMenu_AddUniversals(testSASInfo, 20, 25, 29)
end
  Reply With Quote
06-15-07, 01:12 AM   #2
iocontrol
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 29
I don't know if this is still relevant, but I was able to modify the script file (Mazzifier_Buttons.lua) to also include the Horde cities in the Mage context menu.

Code:
function Mazzifier:ContextMenu_MageMazzle()
    local testSASInfo = {
        [1] = {"Teleport: Ironforge", "Teleport: Orgrimmar",},
        [2] = {"Teleport: Stormwind", "Teleport: Thunder Bluff",},
        [3] = {"Teleport: Darnassus", "Teleport: Undercity",},
        [4] = {"Teleport: Exodar", "Teleport: Silvermoon",},
        [5] = {"Portal: Ironforge", "Portal: Orgrimmar",},
        [6] = {"Portal: Stormwind", "Portal: Thunder Bluff",},
        [7] = {"Portal: Darnassus", "Portal: Undercity",},
        [8] = {"Portal: Exodar", "Portal: Silvermoon",},

...
Hope that helps some.
  Reply With Quote
06-18-07, 08:02 AM   #3
Rayyl
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 16
That's exactly what I was looking for. Too bad I didn't pickup on the format of the code myself with the Exodar/Silvermoon example.

Thanks for your help.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » Horde Mage and Context Menu


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off