Quantcast
When will Carbonite work with the new patch? - Page 6 - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-05-09, 04:09 PM   #101
Trotgtz
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
I donated 10$, thank you for the good work
und programm son an Update for the german client,
i can't quest in the moment.
Sry me if i donate not so much, ich have not very much money

Regards
 
08-05-09, 05:04 PM   #102
albertus
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Thank you very much,i got spanish client and i added:

["Hrothgar's Landing"] = "Desembarco de Hrothgar",

and

["Isle of Conquest"] = "Isla de la Conquista",

and cheked the "using old accesories"

and now carbonite works perfect without any problem!!!!!!!!!

thank you very much for your work!!!!!


PD: i reccomend you that upload a fixed version for help to the people that do not visit this forum,bye bye
 
08-05-09, 06:17 PM   #103
Dana697
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Originally Posted by Haraky View Post
my addon is working again but with 3 problems

1- quest log mix quest example: a quest in mauradon shows a quest in tanaris
2- the deafult minimap of wow doesnt appers anymore
3- i cant abbandon any quest

any help will be apreciated
this is the same problem I am having. Is there a way to fix this?
 
08-05-09, 10:00 PM   #104
Trotgtz
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Originally Posted by albertus View Post
Thank you very much,i got spanish client and i added:

["Hrothgar's Landing"] = "Desembarco de Hrothgar",

and

["Isle of Conquest"] = "Isla de la Conquista",

and cheked the "using old accesories"

and now carbonite works perfect without any problem!!!!!!!!!

thank you very much for your work!!!!!


PD: i reccomend you that upload a fixed version for help to the people that do not visit this forum,bye bye
I addet only ["Hrothgar's Landing"] = "Hrothgars Landestelle"
into the german client:\World of Warcraft\Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Localization.lua
and it works! I can quest again, thank you for the great tip!
 
08-05-09, 10:36 PM   #105
carboniteaddon
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
carboniteaddon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,245
Grab 3.21, which has the localization changes and many others.
__________________
faatal
 
08-06-09, 12:51 AM   #106
Trotgtz
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Originally Posted by carboniteaddon View Post
Grab 3.21, which has the localization changes and many others.
Yes is do, i thank you,
i love your programm
 
08-06-09, 06:54 AM   #107
InformalRetri
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks

Hi,

I want to thank you for solving the problem so fast!
 
08-06-09, 06:59 AM   #108
incanus76
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks a lot for your efforts...

Maybe I should not say this but... I really hated QuestHelper xD
 
08-06-09, 09:25 PM   #109
ezarra
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 123
never mind

Last edited by ezarra : 08-06-09 at 09:42 PM.
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » When will Carbonite work with the new patch?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off