Quantcast
infopanel GuildChat broken 3.2.2 - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
09-22-09, 12:42 PM   #1
Treboron
A Cyclonian
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 35
infopanel GuildChat broken 3.2.2

The Infopanel for GuildChat (which i asked for and got in like 12 horus ) broke this morning.

The chat window now just shows all the time - not within the confines of the right panel's button selection.

I can live w/o it, but I do like this mini addon
 
09-22-09, 01:36 PM   #2
Treboron
A Cyclonian
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 35
NMD... forgot to load out of date addon... silly patches
 
09-22-09, 06:09 PM   #3
Xrystal
nUI Maintainer
 
Xrystal's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,510
Wow .. shouldn't be out of date still version 30200 *shrugs* probably a blizz bug
__________________
 
09-25-09, 01:30 AM   #4
digitalcowboy
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6
not using guildchat...

Im not using guildchat but as of late with the new patch i havent been getting a chat window at all. anyone having the same problem?
 
09-25-09, 06:30 AM   #5
Xrystal
nUI Maintainer
 
Xrystal's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,510
It has been working fine for me and cannot think of anything that could be stopping it from working unless you somehow turn off the guild chat options every time you log in.

Can you send us a screen shot just in case I spot something that sparks an idea as to the cause. Just turn on guild chat on the normal chat frame if you have turned it off and have both windows displayed and it should have the chat in both windows. If not, screen shot it
__________________
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » nUI, MozzFullWorldMap and PartySpotter » Support » nUI: Bug Reports » infopanel GuildChat broken 3.2.2

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off