02-14-08, 10:23 PM   #1
Innate-Arts
Premium Member
Need a New Mini-Map

I have been using RicoMiniMap for 2+ months now, but it wasn't until I noticed I couldn't move the PvP progression bar.

All I need in a Mini-Map is one that allows me to move the PvP progression bar, quest timer, and voice box. I also would love the map to be able to round or square. Other than that I would like it to have most of what else RicoMiniMap had and what else I listed.
02-14-08, 10:24 PM   #2
Falcon213
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
SimpleMiniMap
02-15-08, 03:24 PM   #3
Rigorous
Noggenfogger Anonymous

Originally Posted by Falcon213 View Post
SimpleMiniMap
/agree

SMM > RMM
"I guess I kinda lost control, because in the middle of the play I ran up and lit the evil puppet villain on fire. No, I didn't. Just kidding. I just said that to help illustrate one of the human emotions, which is freaking out. Another emotion is greed, as when you kill someone for money, or something like that. Another emotion is generosity, as when you pay someone double what he paid for his stupid puppet." - Jack Handy
02-15-08, 04:31 PM   #4
Petrah
A Pyroguard Emberseer

Originally Posted by Falcon213 View Post
SimpleMiniMap
/agrees x2!
02-15-08, 04:40 PM   #5
Edgerin
Premium Member
I also agree....

simpleminimap is the way to go.
02-15-08, 06:00 PM   #6
kindofabuzz
A Murloc Raider

SMM is nice but i have recently moved to Chinchilla, by the author of Fubar and Cartographer. It has all the same features of SMM except the ping function. here's a link to the forum topic: http://www.wowace.com/forums/index.php?topic=11384.0

edit: Ping function is now in Chinchilla

Last edited by kindofabuzz : 02-15-08 at 06:01 PM. Reason: new function
02-15-08, 07:49 PM   #7
littlebuddha79
An Onyxian Warder

AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Originally Posted by kindofabuzz View Post